The Representation of all the Gods of China
They are deployed in five rows. Included in each are
1. The seven stellar Gods of the North Pole - the six stellar Gods of the South Pole.
2. The Gods of Literature and Lightning. The God of Thunder. The Father of Thunder.
3. The Willow Tree Sprite. The Capital City God. The Ruler of Earth. The Ruler of Heaven. Chang the Great Ruler.
4. The God of Riches of the Five Roads. The Thousand Mile Eye. The Magician. The Naga King.
5. The God of Horses. The God of Swine. The God of Small Pox.